2010 Election results for Roding ward

Election Date: May 6, 2010
Electorate (Number of registered voters in ward): 8672
Ballot Papers Issued: 5619
Rejected Ballot Papers: 28
Turnout (%): 64.8

Duly Elected:

Banks, Felicity (Liberal Democrats), Bond, Ian (Liberal Democrats) , Deakins, Gwyneth (Liberal Democrats)

Candidate Party Votes Elected?
Ahmed, Imtiaz Labour 1234 No
Banks, Felicity Ann Liberal Democrats 2260 Yes
Bond, Ian Geoffry Liberal Democrats 2110 Yes
Deakins, Gwyneth Elinor Liberal Democrats 2025 Yes
Hughes, John British National Party 326 No
Loffhagen, Anthony James Conservative 1852 No
Marks, Melvyn Wayne Conservative 1811 No
Morgan, Lisa Virginia Ann Conservative 1713 No
Naqvi, Neelum Labour 1107 No
Streeting, Wes Labour 1145 No

Open Election Data Logo

Licence for election data: Creative Commons CC0 1.0 Universal

Related pages and documents

  • There are no related pages or documents.

Useful websites

  • There are no related external links.

Share this page:  Was this page helpful?