2010 Election results for Monkham ward

Election Date: May 6, 2010
Electorate (Number of registered voters in ward): 8642
Ballot Papers Issued: 5942
Rejected Ballot Papers: 33
Turnout (%): 68.75

Duly Elected:

Huggett, Linda (Conservative), O'Shea, James (Conservative), Stark, Michael (Conservative)

Candidate Party Votes Elected?
Crook, Anne Marjorie Liberal Democrats 1890 No
Everett, Richard Anthony Labour 835 No
Huggett, Linda Ann Conservative 3062 Yes
Jones, Nick UK Independence Party 359 No
O'Shea, James Patrick Conservative 2937 Yes
Rayner, Angela Maureen Labour 662 No
Seeff, Geoffrey Michael Liberal Democrats 1710 No
Stark, Michael John Conservative 2972 Yes
Warwick, Steven Richard Liberal Democrats 1572 No
White, Frank Labour 532 No

Open Election Data Logo

Licence for election data: Creative Commons CC0 1.0 Universal

Related pages and documents

  • There are no related pages or documents.

Useful websites

  • There are no related external links.

Share this page:  Was this page helpful?