2010 Election results for Loxford ward

Election Date: May 6, 2010
Electorate (Number of registered voters in ward): 10566
Ballot Papers Issued: 5488
Rejected Ballot Papers: 62
Turnout (%): 51.94

Duly Elected:

Maravala, Filly (Labour), Rashid, Taifur (Labour), Tewari, Virendra (Labour)

Candidate Party Votes Elected?
Hameed, Basharat Hamzah Conservative 895 No
Johal, Tarlochan Conservative 904 No
Khan, Hamid Liberal Democrats 1396 No
Malik, Adnan Anwar Liberal Democrats 1217 No
Maravala, Filly Labour 3403 Yes
Noor, Faiz Alam Liberal Democrats 1128 No
Rashid, Taifur Labour 3057 Yes
Sian, Prerna Conservative 773 No
Tewari, Virendra Kumar Labour 2829 Yes

Open Election Data Logo

Licence for election data: Creative Commons CC0 1.0 Universal

Related pages and documents

  • There are no related pages or documents.

Useful websites

  • There are no related external links.

Share this page:  Was this page helpful?