2010 Election results for Clementswood ward

Election Date: May 6, 2010
Electorate (Number of registered voters in ward): 9804
Ballot Papers Issued: 5221
Rejected Ballot Papers: 35
Turnout (%): 53.25

Duly Elected:

Coomb, Helen (Labour), Hussain, Zulfi (Labour), Javed, Muhammed (Labour)

Candidate Party Votes Elected?
Ali, Ghazanfer Conservative 1268 No
Zahid, Butt Liberal Democrats 1631 No
Coomb, Helen Mary Labour 2442 Yes
Hussain, Zulfi Labour 2390 Yes
Javed, Muhammed Labour 2457 Yes
Mustafa, Irfan Liberal Democrats 1419 No
Purewal, Jagdev Singh Liberal Democrats 1394 No
Thaneswaran, Thane Conservative 962 No
Wahid, Imran Ali Conservative 850 No

Open Election Data Logo

Licence for election data: Creative Commons CC0 1.0 Universal

Related pages and documents

  • There are no related pages or documents.

Useful websites

  • There are no related external links.

Share this page:  Was this page helpful?