2010 Election results for Clayhall ward

Election Date: May 6, 2010
Electorate (Number of registered voters in ward): 9901
Ballot Papers Issued: 6785
Rejected Ballot Papers: 15
Turnout (%): 68.5

Duly Elected:

Bhamra, Gurdial (Labour), Cole, Robert (Conservative), Weinberg, Alan (Conservative)

Candidate Party Votes Elected?
Barden, Ronnie Conservative 2662 No
Bhamra, Gurdial Labour 2811 Yes
Cole, Robert Alexander Conservative 2774 Yes
Gable, Sonia Kathleen Emma Liberal Democrats 954 No
Gowrikaran, Mark Labour 2651 No
Hilton, Lesley Rosamund Labour 2547 No
Peterson, Anne Josephine Liberal Democrats 792 No
Singh, Harjinder Liberal Democrats 993 No
Weinberg, Alan Edward Conservative 2769 Yes

Open Election Data Logo

Licence for election data: Creative Commons CC0 1.0 Universal

Related pages and documents

  • There are no related pages or documents.

Useful websites

  • There are no related external links.

Share this page:  Was this page helpful?