2010 Election results for Seven Kings ward

Election Date: May 6, 2010
Electorate (Number of registered voters in ward): 10117
Ballot Papers Issued: 5966
Rejected Ballot Papers: 31
Turnout (%): 58.97

Duly Elected:

Bellwood, Stuart (Labour), Littlewood, Bob (Labour), Saund, Balvinder (Labour)

Candidate Party Votes Elected?
Ahmad, Aftab Liberal Democrats 1117 No
Bellwood, Stuart Labour 3081 Yes
Brown, Ben Thomas Liberal Democrats 1007 No
Firmstone, Richard David Conservative 1552 No
Littlewood, Bob Labour 2940 Yes
Quddos, Zubi Conservative 1438 No
Saund, Balvinder Labour 2901 Yes
Singh, Sarup Conservative 1558 No
Staight, Gary Peter Liberal Democrats 899 No

Open Election Data Logo

Licence for election data: Creative Commons CC0 1.0 Universal

Related pages and documents

  • There are no related pages or documents.

Useful websites

  • There are no related external links.

Share this page:  Was this page helpful?