2010 Election results for Aldborough ward

Election Date: May 6, 2010
Electorate (Number of registered voters in ward): 10310
Ballot Papers Issued: 6580
Rejected Ballot Papers: 44
Turnout (%): 63.8

Duly Elected:

Clark, Ruth (Conservative), Cole, Vanessa (Conservative), Figg, Mike (Labour)

Candidate Party Votes Elected?
Clark, Ruth Kim Conservative 2706 Yes
Cole, Vanessa Christine Conservative 2806 Yes
Davies, Catherine Margaret Liberal Democrats 979 No
Epstein, Mark Alexander Labour 2602 No
Figg, Mike Labour 2663 Yes
Greaves, Christopher Michael Liberal Democrats 840 No
Mann, Susan Marilyn Liberal Democrats 786 No
Sladden, Loraine Patricia Conservative 2497 No
Thiara, Debbie Labour 2432 No

Open Election Data Logo

Licence for election data: Creative Commons CC0 1.0 Universal

Related pages and documents

  • There are no related pages or documents.

Useful websites

  • There are no related external links.

Share this page:  Was this page helpful?